Social Bookmarking Tools – Drive Targeted Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites

If you want to drive targeted traffic from social bookmarking sites, you can do it the hard way and spend countless hours working on different accounts – or you can use social bookmarking tools to do it fast, easy and smart. There are both free and paid social bookmarking tools, and we will go into the advantages and disadvantages of both in this article. Read more

This entry was posted in SEO. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Social Bookmarking Tools – Drive Targeted Traffic From Social Bookmarking Sites

  1. I’m not the sort to bother leaving comments on individuals blogs usually but after stumbling across yours I decided I’d shoot a little note to give me a break from work. I’ve certainly put in a little bit of time here browsing and procrastinating! You have some very nice observations here, so I’ll add you to my personal Google Reader for the future. Many thanks!

  2. john says:

    Good marketing tools are needed to be successfull in the biz. Good tools can be hard to find. I have alot of the top tools around the world in just 1 stop. Seoprosmarketmart com

  3. You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most persons will agree with your site.

Leave a Reply

